Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Dobson

Jerry Dobson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Dobson
"Every few blocks seems to have an insurance agency. How do you know which one to pick? This is the one. I have been with State Farm since 1997. Greg Aldridge is now my Agent. This is not a one-man office. They have a large staff and respond quickly. Everyone in the office is polite and helpful. Cameron was extremely helpful with my new insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lily Hatke

Lily Hatke

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Hatke
"Greg’s office has always taken care of my insurance needs. Mia helped me with my renters insurance when I moved out of state. Very grateful for his office!"
Profile photo of Derrick Babcock

Derrick Babcock

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Derrick Babcock
"My wife got in one accident and they’re discontinuing our insurance. Been loyal customers for years."
Profile photo of Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Adams
"Love the quick and efficient service! Karen is the sweetest!"
Profile photo of Michael Tyler

Michael Tyler

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tyler
"Brian Titus is the type of professional every agent should strive to be. Timely, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. My wife and I feel extremely well taken care of."
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"My experience with this State Farm agency has been amazing! Cameron is the best at answering all my questions and helping me get the best coverage possible. I will continue to be a customer for as long as possible!"
Profile photo of jillian schlatter

jillian schlatter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jillian schlatter
"I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Cameron. Their expertise, professionalism, and prompt responses have made my insurance experience seamless. I appreciate the personalized attention to detail and the clear explanations of coverage options. Highly recommend Cameron for anyone seeking reliable and customer-focused insurance services."
Profile photo of Isabel Salgado

Isabel Salgado

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Salgado
"Muy buena aseguransa y el personal no se diga muy amable"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Greg was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave us the information we were needing for life insurance and investments"
Profile photo of Addison Snowball

Addison Snowball

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Snowball
"Mr. Rosenberg made the process very easy with great communication. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Hallie Steed

Hallie Steed

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Steed
"Absolutely amazing customer service. Cameron really made me feel cared for and taken care of! His mamma must of raised him RIGHT! Go mules!"
Profile photo of Lily Cook

Lily Cook

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Cook
"Was lost and they helped me find my way. They have great maps."
Profile photo of Jack STALLARD

Jack STALLARD

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack STALLARD
"Saved my mother money for better coverage!"
Profile photo of Donald Wernes

Donald Wernes

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Wernes
"They are the best as i get older i need more help they are there for me thank you Kristin"
Profile photo of Diane Kelly

Diane Kelly

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kelly
"Greg Aldridge and his office (especially Karen!) give State Farm a great name!! I have been a client of State Farm's since I could drive - which is over 40 years ago. I signed up in 1981 with Gary Bilton, whose office it was before Greg, and I have worked with Karen (and Linda before her) many times, including on a large homeowner's claim, as well as a few vehicle claims over the years. Karen, Gary, and all the other office staff have been understanding, patient, and honest with me every single time. I recommend them to everyone I know, especially people who have had bad insurance experiences. I have never had any problem with communication or claim resolution with this office, and they should be considered a credit to State Farm! I wish every business I worked with was this reliable, honest and trustworthy. I would give them 10 stars if I could! - Diane Kelly"
Profile photo of Miranda Henderson

Miranda Henderson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Henderson
"Karen is so responsive and quick! My car was totaled and she helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of macie myers

macie myers

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by macie myers
"Best group of people that you want by your side in times of need."
Profile photo of Ella

Ella

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella
"This is one of the best insurance agencies! All of the staff are extremely helpful, professional and kind. Mia at the front office helped me with some issues on my car insurance and was extremely patient and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Darin Wallace

Darin Wallace

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Wallace
"Jordan was very responsive to my questions and was able to help to get me better coverage for far less money than i had been paying. I would highly recommend Jordan and this StateFarm office."
Profile photo of Noah Pocilujko

Noah Pocilujko

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Pocilujko
"Met Greg for the first time a few days ago. His office was extremely welcoming and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bill McCracken

Bill McCracken

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill McCracken
"Great service!"
Profile photo of cameron rosenberg

cameron rosenberg

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cameron rosenberg
"Best service in the business! The team has taken care of me and my family in every aspect in our lives and have gone above and beyond since the very beginning!"
Profile photo of Jan Hayen

Jan Hayen

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Hayen
"Very pleased with the service of the people at this agency. Great service!"
Profile photo of Brynn Fitzsimmons

Brynn Fitzsimmons

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Fitzsimmons
"Greg Aldridge State Farm has always been so good to me. They're helpful, friendly, and fair. The claims process really is as easy as they say it is, and the staff is always patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Joyce Barton

Joyce Barton

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Barton
"When our State Farm agent retired a few months ago he recommended Greg Aldridge and his team, so we took his suggestion. Greg and Jordan came to our home to get acquainted, on both a personal level and business level. We immediately felt we would be "in good hands"--still with State Farm ---and them taking care of us! They're both very personable and very attentive. Jordan continues to keep in contact to let us know about changes as our four policies are being combined into one monthly payment. He is conscientious and thorough and seems truly happy to be able to take care of our insurance needs!"