Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Aldridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Aldridge

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elise C

Elise C

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juli Rosenberg

Juli Rosenberg

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have one of the most professional agency’s out there! Cameron took care of my home and auto needs and made it a very pleasant experience! I recommend this agency to anyone who expects top notch service!"
Profile photo of Midwest Momments

Midwest Momments

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, informative - great experience."
Profile photo of Douglas Thomsen

Douglas Thomsen

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sanchez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service! ! They helped me lot"
Profile photo of kelly bosworth

kelly bosworth

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Gentry

Travis Gentry

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Brian is the best! Switching to State Farm saves us thousands of dollars every year between home, auto and umbrella coverages. A lot of discount offerings and financial offerings as well."
Profile photo of Greg White

Greg White

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter was very professional and helped me better understand my policies and save me money. Got my life insurance set up with State Farm as well. Overall, very happy I made the switch to State Farm and recommend this office if you’re shopping around."
Profile photo of Joe Effertz

Joe Effertz

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Shull"
Profile photo of anna matuella

anna matuella

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Lelek

Jon Lelek

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gordon Brown

Gordon Brown

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M I

M I

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joi Gumminger

Joi Gumminger

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill

Bill

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great team of professionals who understand the meaning of customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Denise Johnston

Denise Johnston

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Preston

Erik Preston

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"karen Shull always goes above and beyond to help me with any questions concerns."
Profile photo of Mayra Nevil

Mayra Nevil

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is amazing. They get all of my insurance needs taken care of no matter how many times I have to call them. Extremely friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Alex Marban

Alex Marban

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpfully and competitive"
Profile photo of Kenneth DeGraeve

Kenneth DeGraeve

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 23 years. Every time I need help with my coverage, Karen Schull goes above and beyond to help me! I wouldn't think of having coverage with anyone other than State Farm because of her!"
Profile photo of Alexis St. Clair

Alexis St. Clair

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5